Contractors

Groundwater Association of KwaZulu-Natal

A.P.I. PUMPS KZN

 Ronald Fagan
082 783 0538
ronald@apipumps.co.za

SHERWOOD PUMPS

 Richard Sherwood
083 625 5500
 mandym@sherpump.co.za

T&T DRILLING (MARINE)

 Ben Steenkamp
072 593 7627
• rianda@ttdrilling.co.za

MZANSI DRILLING

 Samkelo (Sam) Mlambo
082 739 3297
• mzansidrilling@gmail.com

GEOBORE

 Bud Olivier
 082 707 5465
• budolivier@geobore.co.za

THAVESTER DRILLING TESTING

 Lawrence
 060 616 8420
• thavester@gmail.com

KWA-NATAL DRILLING

 Jacqueline du Plessis
082 654 3114
 info@kwanataldrilling.com

DUCKWORTH DRILLING

 Richard Duckworth
082 771 6665 duckworthdrilling@vodamail.co.za

NATIONAL DRILLING

 Danie van Wyk
082 377 9568
• natdrilling@mweb.co.za

BONAMANZI DRILLING

 bonamanzidrilling@gmail.com

EMBUSWENI MANAGEMENT & PROJECTS

 Sinothele Mkhize
072 896 5882
• sino.mkhize@gmail.com

ATP PUMPS

 Selwyn Govender
082 469 6633
• aquatecpumps@telkomsa.net

BKST WATERFLOW

 Bunny Krishnan
0082 469 6632
• bkst@vodamail.co.za

MIDLANDS PUMPS

 Craig Jones
083 270 0095
• craig@midlandspumps.co.za

JADE STAR T/A ELECTRIC & PUMPS

 Parshutam Umesh
083 233 1815
• umesh@sai.co.za

IMPILO DRILLING

 Gyan
086 690 5769
• info@impilodrilling.co.za

HILLSON DRILLING

 Gary Hill
082 540 7867
 gary@hilldrill.com

AGRI & INDUSTRIAL SERVICES

 Thiloshini Naidoo
083 686 5155
• boreholes@telkomsa.net

ELECTRO WIZARDS

 Joanna Kowlasser
 info@ewizards.co.za

FOCUS WATER PROJECTS

 Mbali Ndlovu
074 449 3253
• mbali@focuspm.co.za

ACENO ENERGY

 Mpumzi Swana
084 059 9880
• info@aceno.co.za

THE EMPIRE

 Andilamakha Thusi
076 969 9399
 info@thempire.co.za

PUMPNMECH BOREHOLE DRILLING

Stanley Dula
064 282 2698
stanley@pumpnmech.com