Consultants

Groundwater Association of KwaZulu-Natal

SCN CONSULTING

 Sylvester Ndoora
 072 306 1764
scn.consulting@outlook.com

GCS WATER & ENVIRONMENT

 Pieter Labuschagne
 082 802 3116
pieterl@gcs-sa.biz

IN SITU CONSULTING

 Ronell
 ronell@insituconsulting.co.za

COPPERLEAF CONSULTING

 Digby Gold
 082 330 0213
admin@clcon.co.za

DAVIES LYNN & PARTNERS

 Chris Ross
 082 651 4310
chris.ross@dlp.co.za

JG AFRIKA

 Mark Schapers
 082 651 3953
• schapersm@jgi.co.za

ENGEOCON / ENGEOLAB

 Jacques du Preez
 083 628 3263
• engeopm@iafrica.com

SRK CONSULTING

 Sagadevan Kisten
 skisten@srk.co.za

GEOMEASURE GROUP

 Justine Royce
 082 334 0171
• justine@geomeasuregroup.co.za

GEOWATER IQ

 Regan Rose
 accounts@geowateriq.co.za

IX ENGINEERS

 Bradley Jones
 082 925 4386
• bradley.j@ixengineers.co.za

GEOSURE

 Deven Naidoo
 082 784 0544
deven@geosure.co.za

12J CONSULTING GEOSCIENTISTS

 Joseph Mukumba
 079 111 1650
• katsindi@telkomsa.net

WSP ENVIRONMENTAL

 Kelly England
 Kelly.England@wsp.com

GEO HYDRAULIC & ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY

 Kalala (John) Ngeleka
 078 884 5263
• info@get-sa.co.za

TERRATEST

 Yolanda Struckmeyer
 082 924 9141
 StruckmeyerY@terratest.co.za

GOODSPEED ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

 Charles Goodspeed
 082 855 0483
• charles@goodspeedsa.co.za

NORTHERN NATAL PROJECT MANAGEMENT

 Monica Van De Walt
 083 234 6451
 monica@danaro.co.za

TALBOT & TALBOT

 Liane Henman
 072 622 6128
 liane@talbot.co.za

ILZ CONSULTING

 Sphesihle Mdlalose
 081 711 1390
• sphesihle@ilzconsulting.com